Annual Banquet - 2024 Award Receptions
By Captain Sam Homsi
March 25, 2024

Congratulations to the following members for their outstanding achievements and recognition at our Annual Banquet this last Saturday:

*Firefighter of the Year- FF Mathew Johns
*Officer's Award- FF Cameron Reyes
*Dedicated Service Award- FF Stephen Aylward

Additionally, we celebrated the achievements of the top driver, FF Dennis Aligere, and the highest training points earner, Lt Eric Fallon.

We also paid tribute to past Officers, Captain Fricke and Lieutenant Dwayne Baker, for their steadfast service over the years.

These individuals have shown extraordinary commitment, skill, and dedication in their roles at the Westerly Fire Department. Let’s all extend our congratulations and gratitude for their contributions and hard work over the past year.